Using Regional Governing Boards to Align Services for Rural Children of the Opioid Crisis (Non-CHLP)

register a pencil    

September 30, 2020
,  
8:00 am AKT / 9:00 am PT / 10:00 am MT / 11:00 am CT / 12:00 pm ET


Children affected by the opioid epidemic need a complex array of services and supports to safeguard their health and well-being. A research team led by Ohio State University examines strategies that use regional, multi-sector governing boards to help organizations work together in coordinating services for children and families in rural areas.