Intro to CDC’s Law and Epidemic Emergency Preparedness Training (Non-CHLP)

register a pencil    

September 22, 2020
,  
10:00 am AKT / 11:00 am PT / 12:00 pm MT / 1:00 pm Ct / 2:00 pm ET


Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s (CDC) new, free Law and Epidemic Emergency Preparedness (LEEP) online training helps to improve understanding of the use of law during a large-scale communicable disease response by examining the legal underpinnings of emergency preparedness and response systems, what actions are authorized, and how to minimize legal barriers to an effective large-scale communicable disease response.