Advancing Interoperability: Social Determinants of Health (Non-CHLP)

register a pencil    

September 21, 2020
,  
6:00 am AKT / 7:00 am PT / 8:00 am MT / 9:00 am CT / 10:00 am ET


The objective of this workshop is to convene health care and human services providers from various professional societies to understand their approaches to integrating Social Determinants of Health data into value-base care and to discuss tools to accomplish these goals and the challenges to reaching them.