Advancing the Science of Real-World Data to Address the COVID-19 Pandemic (Non-CHLP)

register a pencil    

September 10, 2020
,  
8:00 am AKT / 9:00 am PT / 10:00 am MT / 11:00 am CT / 12:00 pm ET


Evaluation of real-world data has the potential to provide a wealth of rapid, actionable information to better understand disease symptoms, describe and measure immunity and understand available medical product supplies to help mitigate potential shortages. These data can also inform ongoing work to evaluate potential therapies, vaccines or diagnostics for COVID-19.