Meet the Partner: Saving Lives with Harm Reduction

register a pencil    

July 14, 2020
,  
9:30 am AKDT / 10:30 am PDT / 11:30 am MDT / 12:30 pm CDT / 1:30 pm EDT


Harm reduction is both a philosophy and proven set of strategies that saves lives. Join the National Opioid Prevention Network (NOPN) for their first Web Forum in their Meet the Partner series for a live discussion with Laura Guzman, a national harm reduction leader. They will speak with Laura about the core tenets of harm reduction, how to bring harm reduction partners to the table, and how approaches are being adjusted in the age of COVID-19.