Supporting the Mental Health of Healthcare Workers during COVID-19 (Non-CHLP)

register a pencil    

May 28, 2020
,  
9:00 am – 10:00 am PDT / 10:00 am – 11:00 am MDT / 11:00 am – 12:00 pm CDT / 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm EDT


This purpose of this training is to raise awareness about the importance of the mental health and wellbeing of healthcare workers during the COVID-19 pandemic.  Participants will learn skills and strategies to maintain and/or improve their own mental health status while caring for COVID-19 patients. Participants will also learn about resources to assist healthcare workers.