Health at Risk: Policies Are Needed to End Cigarette, Marijuana, and E-Cigarette Secondhand Smoke in Multi-Unit Housing in Los Angeles (Non-CHLP)

register a pencil    

May 20, 2020
,  
12:00 pm PDT / 1:00 pm MDT / 2:00 pm CDT / 3:00 pm EDT


Join UCLA Center for Health Policy Research (CHPR) on Wednesday, May 20, as we share findings from this important study, which highlights the high level of secondhand smoke in multi-unit housing and gaps in existing voluntary smoke-free policies. Presenters will discuss the need for consistent implementation and an enforcement plan to prevent exposure to secondhand smoke for all Los Angeles residents.